About us
About us

About us

Don Steadman and Dave Helmer started Don and Dave’s Painting in 1977, operating out of a garage and box truck. Although the company had a modest beginning painting small residential projects, Don and Dave had a vision to venture into commercial painting. They utilized their trade knowledge and experience to become a respected, well known leader in the painting industry. In 1979 Don and Dave incorporated as All-Tech Decorating Company. Today All-Tech Decorating is one of the largest commercial union painting contractors in the Chicagoland area.

All-Tech Decorating Company has grown because of the direct collaboration amongst a trained workforce, knowledgeable project management and estimating team, dedicated support staff and a well managed shop. We have become a name synonymous with quality, reliability and safety. Utilizing the most advanced technology in the industry, All-Tech Decorating continues to improve the bidding process, field application methods and material selection to service our clients efficiently. In 2006, ATD expanded and established a national presence with the ATD Coatings Division. Today, All-Tech services clients throughout the United States.

Ownership

Devin Cronin

Managing Partner

Donald Steadman

Owner, President

David Helmer

Owner, Vice President

Jessica Helmer

Sales Relationship Executive, Partner

Sara Soukup

Human Resources Coordinator

Brittany Selin

Safety Director

Bob Ruff

Project Manager Coatings Division

Jason Jones

Project Manager

Dave Zajack

Project Manager

Scott Valle

Project Manager

Tim Stark

Project Manager

Steve Popp

Project Manager

Michael Buralli

Assistant Project Manager

Carl Corlew

Assistant Project Manager

AJ Vandegraft

Assistant Project Manager

Jason Lopresti

Lead Estimator

Patrick Litoborski

Estimator

Brad Wloszczynski

Estimator

Mike LeGood

General Superintendent

Craig Gluszek

Field Superintendent

Gary Hillesheim

Field Superintendent

Bill Kirkham

Field Superintendent

Ken Bergloff

Field Superintendent

Tony Nugent

Field Superintendent

Patricia Green

Executive Assistant

Dawn Gabry

Sales Assistant

Eneida Vaquero

Accounts Payable Specialist

Gina Simester

Project Administrator

Joie Salvador

Project Administrator

John Green

Operations/Purchasing

Larry Lauffer

Shop Manager

Mike Frank

Assistant Shop Manager

Dylan Kerrigan

Driver

Nick Tipre

Driver

Devin Cronin

Devin Cronin

Managing Partner

Email: dcronin@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2031

Donald Steadman

Donald Steadman

Owner, President

Email: dsteadman@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2026

Sara Soukup

Sara Soukup

Human Resources Coordinator

Email: ssoukup@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-3474

Brittany Selin

Brittany Selin

Safety Director

Email: bekena@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2035

David Helmer

David Helmer

Owner, Vice President

Email: dhelmer@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2025

Bob Ruff

Bob Ruff

Project Manager Coatings Division

Email: bruff@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2023

Jason Jones

Jason Jones

Project Manager

Email: jjones@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2032

Dave Zajack

Dave Zajack

Project Manager

Email: dzajack@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2024

Scott Valle

Scott Valle

Project Manager

Email: svalle@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2028

Tim Stark

Tim Stark

Project Manager

Email: tstark@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-3475

Steve Popp

Steve Popp

Project Manager

Email: spopp@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2039

Michael Buralli

Michael Buralli

Assistant Project Manager

Email: mburalli@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2022

Jessica Helmer

Jessica Helmer

Sales Relationship Executive, Partner

Email: jhelmer@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2034

Carl Corlew

Carl Corlew

Assistant Project Manager

Email: ccorlew@alltechdecorating

Phone: 630-226-3461

AJ Vandegraft

AJ Vandegraft

Assistant Project Manager

Email: avandegraft@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-3471

Jason Lopresti

Jason Lopresti

Lead Estimator

Email: jlopresti@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2038

Patrick Litoborski

Patrick Litoborski

Estimator

Email: plitoborski@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2030

Brad Wloszczynski

Brad Wloszczynski

Estimator

Email: bwloszczynski@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2029

Mike LeGood

Mike LeGood

General Superintendent

Email: mlegood@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-3462

Craig Gluszek

Craig Gluszek

Field Superintendent

Email: cgluszek@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-378-0003

Gary Hillesheim

Gary Hillesheim

Field Superintendent

Email: ghillesheim@alltechdecorating

Phone: 630-378-0003

Bill Kirkham

Bill Kirkham

Field Superintendent

Email: bkirkham@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-378-0003

Ken Bergloff

Ken Bergloff

Field Superintendent

Email: kbergloff@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-378-0003

Tony Nugent

Tony Nugent

Field Superintendent

Email: tnugent@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-378-0003

Patricia Green

Patricia Green

Executive Assistant

Email: plgreen@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2021

Dawn Gabry

Dawn Gabry

Sales Assistant

Email: dgabry@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2020

Eneida Vaquero

Eneida Vaquero

Accounts Payable Specialist

Email: evaquero@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-3472

Gina Simester

Gina Simester

Project Administrator

Email: gsimester@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-3465

Joie Salvador

Joie Salvador

Project Administrator

Email: jsalvador@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-3473

John Green

John Green

Operations/Purchasing

Email: jgreen@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2033

Larry Lauffer

Larry Lauffer

Shop Manager

Email: llauffer@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-226-2037

Mike Frank

Mike Frank

Assistant Shop Manager

Email: mfrank@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-378-0003

Dylan Kerrigan

Dylan Kerrigan

Driver

Email: dkerrigan@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-378-0003

Nick Tipre

Nick Tipre

Driver

Email: ntipre@alltechdecorating.com

Phone: 630-378-0003