All-Tech Decorating Co. Established 1979
home
about us
our services
safety
employment
contact us
All-Tech Decorating Co. Logo

Contact Information:

 

Testimonial:

PPG has had a long relationship with ATD and we consider ATD to be one of our most valued customers. I trust them completely for application of all our products from commercial to industrial and know that they will go the extra mile to do the job right.
Ralph Stewart
PPG Architectural Finishes

 

For more information about All-Tech Decorating Co. please contact our sales staff.

Company Directory:

Owners

Donald Steadman
Owner, President
dsteadman@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2026
   
David Helmer
Owner, Vice President
dhelmer@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2025

Administrative Staff

Pat Green
Office Manager
plgreen@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2021
   
Lauren Pollard
Project Assistant
lpollard@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-3460
   
   
Gina Simester
Project Assistant
gsimester@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-3065
   
Dawn Gabry
Sales Assistant
dgabry@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2020
   
Tom Bahr
Purchasing Manager
tbahr@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2036


Colette Forst
Human Resources Director
cforst@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-3466

Marketing

Mark Clemens
Director of Business Development
mclemens@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-3463
Sales Managers

Devin Cronin
Sales Manager
dcronin@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2031
   
Robert Ruff
Sales Manager
Industrial Division
bruff@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2023

Project Managers/Estimators

Steve Popp
Project Manager
spopp@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2039
   
Jason Jones
Project Manager
jjones@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2032
   
Dave Zajack
Project Manager
dzajack@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2024
   
Scott Valle
Project Manager
svalle@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2028
   

 
Jessica Helmer
Estimator
jhelmer@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-226-2034
Superintendents

Mike LeGood
General Superintendent
mlegood@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-378-0003
   
Gary Hillesheim
Superintendent
ghillesheim@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-378-0003 x2920
   
   
Craig Gluszek
Superintendent
cgluszek@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-378-0003 x2918
   
Robert Barnhouse
Superintendent
rbarnhouse@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-378-0003 x2919
   

Bill Kirkham
Superintendent
bkirkham@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-378-0003 x2903


Larry Lauffer
Shop Manager
llauffer@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-378-0003 x2037
 
Charlie Vasconez
Safety Director
cvasconez@alltechdecorating.com
(630)-378-0003 x2035

Office Location:

All-Tech Decorating Co.
1227 Naperville Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446-1041
(630)-378-0003 Tel
(630) 378-0004 Fax

View Larger Map »


Our mission is to provide unparalleled value in the painting industry, driven by safety, exceptional customer service, quality craftsmanship and environmental responsibility.